2019 USC Basketball Schedule

Last Game

South Dakota State
Win 84-66
Nov 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Oct 18
Villanova Exhibition Game
Los Angeles, CA | Exhibition Game
Los Angeles, CA
W 72-61
Pac-12 Network
Tue, Nov 5
Florida A&M
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
W 77-48
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 8
Portland
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
W 76-65
Pac-12 Network
Tue, Nov 12
South Dakota State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
W 84-66
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 16
@ Nevada
Reno, NV
Reno, NV
8:00pm (PT)
CBS
Tue, Nov 19
Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
6:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 22
Temple
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Nov 28
Fairfield *
Orlando, Fl
Orlando, Fl
1:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Fri, Nov 29
TBA *
Orlando, Fl
Orlando, Fl
TBA
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 1
TBA *
Orlando, Fl
Orlando, Fl
TBA
ESPN
Fri, Dec 6
@ TCU
Ft.Worth, TX
Ft.Worth, TX
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 15
Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
3:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 21
#22 LSU
Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
6:00pm (PT)
TBA
Sun, Dec 29
Florida Gulf Coast
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 2
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 5
@ Washington
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
7:00pm (PT)
FS1
Sat, Jan 11
@ UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Thu, Jan 16
California
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Jan 18
Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
3:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 23
@ #15 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
8:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 25
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
2:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 30
Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
6:30pm (PT)
FS1
Sat, Feb 1
Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:30pm (PT)
FS1
Thu, Feb 6
@ #21 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 8
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
7:00pm (PT)
FS1
Thu, Feb 13
Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 15
Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
2:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Feb 20
@ Colorado
Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN
Sun, Feb 23
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
3:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Thu, Feb 27
Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 29
Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
5:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 7
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
12:15pm (PT)
CBS
Wed, Mar 11
TBA * P12 Tournament
Las Vegas, NV | P12 Tournament
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Mar 12
TBA * Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV | Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Mar 13
TBA * Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV | Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Mar 14
TBA * Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV | Postseason Game
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
Fox
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.